Al fine di migliorare la tua esperienza di navigazione, questo sito utilizza i cookie di profilazione di terze parti. Chiudendo questo banner o accedendo ad un qualunque elemento sottostante acconsenti all’uso dei cookie.

Visiting professors

LUISS Guido Carli has established a structured program for inviting visiting professors to spend one or two semesters on campus. Visiting professorships can sometimes be arranged also for shorter periods (the minimum period is one month), and are assigned among interested candidates through a competitive selection procedure.


Stathis Banakas

University of East Anglia
e.banakas@uea.ac.uk


Danilo de Araujo

Escola de Direito de Sao Paulo da Fundacao Getulio Vargas (Sao Paulo
danilo.araujo@fgv.br


Chiara Giorgetti

Richmond Law School
cgiorget@richmond.edu


Christine Klein

University of Florida Levin College of Law
kleinc@law.ufl.edu


Fernanda Nicola

American University Washington College of Law
fnicola@wcl.american.edu


Rolf Weber

University of Zurich
rolf.weber@rwi.uzh.ch


Chien-Huei Wu

Institute of European and American Studies
wch@sinica.edu.tw


Ramses Wessel

University of Twente
r.a.wessel@utwente.nl