Al fine di migliorare la tua esperienza di navigazione, questo sito utilizza i cookie di profilazione di terze parti. Chiudendo questo banner o accedendo ad un qualunque elemento sottostante acconsenti all’uso dei cookie.

Visiting professor

LUISS Guido Carli has established a structured programme for inviting visiting professors to spend one or two semesters on campus. Visiting professorships can sometimes be arranged also for shorter periods (the minimum period is one month), and are assigned among interested candidates through a competitive selection procedure.

Uladzislau Belavusau

Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
EU Law, Human Rights
U.Belavusau@uva.nl

Visiting period: March 10-April 12, 2016


Yariv Brauner

University of Florida
International Economic Law, International Taxation, Public International Law
brauner@law.ufl.edu

Visiting period: April 6-May 6, 2016


Danilo Borges dos Santos Gomes de Araujo

São Paulo Law School of Fundação Getulio Vargas
Diritto delle imprese, Diritto delle società
danilo.araujo@fgv.br

Visiting period: September 15-October 15, 2016


Sheila Rose Foster

Fordham University
Comparative and International Law
sfoster@fordham.edu

Visiting period: October 13-November 13, 2016


Jeffrey Lynch Harrison

University of Florida
Economic Analysis of Law, Comparative Competition Systems
harrisonj@law.ufl.edu

Visiting period: April 2-30, 2016


Maria Sandra Morelli

Exterando de Colombia (1986-1998); Pontificia Javeriana (since 2000 with interruptions)
International Arbitration Promition and Protection Investement Arbitration, Procedural Administrative Low and Corruption
smorellirico99@gmail.com

Visiting period: September 1-October 1, 2016


Louis Mario Natali, Jr.

Temple University Beasley School of Law
Criminal Procedure, Evidence
lnatali@temple.edu

Visiting period: May 2-24, 2016


Rafael Alfonso Porrata-Doria

Temple University Law School
Corporations and Securities Law
rafael.porrata-doria@temple.edu

Visiting period: May 3-May 28, 2016


Julie Chi-hye Suk

Yeshiva University - Cardozo School of Law
Comparative Constitutional Law, Antidiscrimination Law
jsuk@yu.edu

Visiting period: March 3-30, 2016


Lee Youngjae

Fordham University School of Law
Criminal Law
ylee@fordham.edu

Visiting period: March 21-April 15, 2016


John Vervaele

Utrecht Law School
European Criminal Law & Procedure
j.a.e.vervaele@uu.nl

Visiting period: November 5-30, 2016