Al fine di migliorare la tua esperienza di navigazione, questo sito utilizza i cookie di profilazione di terze parti. Chiudendo questo banner o accedendo ad un qualunque elemento sottostante acconsenti all’uso dei cookie.

Current visiting professors

LUISS Guido Carli has established a structured program for inviting visiting professors to spend one or two semesters on campus. Visiting professorships can sometimes be arranged also for shorter periods (the minimum period is one month), and are assigned among interested candidates through a competitive selection procedure.


Statis Banakas

University of East Anglia
Comparative Law, Private Law, European Law, English Law
e.banakas@uea.ac.uk 


Uladzislau  Belavusau

T.M.C. Asser Institute (The Hague) - University of Amsterdam 
EU law, anti-discrimination law, human rights, memory politics, ECHR law, constitutional law 
u.belavusau@uva.nl


Alejandro Chehtman

Universidad Torcuato Di Tella
Public International Law
achehtman@utdt.edu 

Visiting Period: Spring Term 2020


Nestor Davidson

Fordham University School of Law
Urban Law
ndavidson@law.fordham.edu 
 
Visiting Period: Fall Term 2019


Jacopo Dopico

Universidad Carlos III de Madrid
Criminal Law
jacobo.dopico@uc3m.es 
 
Visiting Period: Fall Term 2019


Duncan Fairgrieve

British Institute of International and Comparative Law; Université de Paris Dauphine PSL
Comparative Law
d.fairgrieve@biicl.org 


Filippo Fontanelli

University of Edinburgh
International Law, EU Law
filippo.fontanelli@ed.ac.uk


Chiara Giorgetti

Richmond University
International law, international dispute resolution, international arbitration
cgiorget@richmond.edu


Clare Huntington

Fordham Law School
Family Law
chuntington@law.fordham.edu 
 
Visiting Period: Fall Term 2019


Dimitry Kochenov

University of Groningen
EU Law, EU Citizenship Law, Comparative Citizenship Regulation
d.kochenov@gmail.com 


Aleksandra Kustra-Rogatka

Nicolaus Copernicus University, Toruń
Constitutional law, EU law, constitutional theory
a_kustra@law.umk.pl 


Francesco Martucci 

Université Paris 2 Panthéon-Assas
European Law - Economic and Monetary Union 
francesco.martucci@u-paris2.fr 


Valsamis Mitsilegas 

Queen Mary University of London
EU Criminal Law
v.mitsilegas@qmul.ac.uk


Fernanda Nicola

American University Washington - College of Law
European Union Law
fnicola@wcl.american.edu


Jacqueline Nolan-Haley

Fordham University School of Law
Dispute Resolution/ADR/Mediation
jnolanhaley@fordham.edu 


Margherita Pieraccini 

University of Bristol Law School
Law and Regulation
m.pieraccini@bristol.ac.uk 
 
Visiting Period: Spring Term 2020


Michael Rappaport

University of San Diego School of Law
Comparative Constitutional Law 
mrappaport@gmail.com 
 
Visiting Period: Fall Term 2019


Juss Satvinder

Dickson Poon School of Law, King's College London
Human Rights, International Refugee Law, Terrorism, Religious Freedom
satvinder.juss@kcl.ac.uk 

Visiting Period: Spring Term 2020


Pedro Telles 

Swansea University
Comparative public and private law
prtelles@gmail.com