Al fine di migliorare la tua esperienza di navigazione, questo sito utilizza i cookie di profilazione di terze parti. Chiudendo questo banner o accedendo ad un qualunque elemento sottostante acconsenti all’uso dei cookie.

Visiting professors

LUISS Guido Carli has established a structured program for inviting visiting professors to spend one or two semesters on campus. Visiting professorships can sometimes be arranged also for shorter periods (the minimum period is one month), and are assigned among interested candidates through a competitive selection procedure.


Antoine Vauchez

Université Paris 1-Sorbonne
antoine.vauchez@univ-paris1.fr


Stéphanie Hennette-Vauchez

Université Paris Nanterre
stephanie.hennette-vauchez@parisnanterre.fr


Thomas Weigend

University of Cologne
thomas.weigend@uni-koeln.de


Uladzislau Belavusau

T.M.C. Asser Institute (The Hague) - University of Amsterdam
u.belavusau@uva.nl


Sheila R. Foster

Fordham University
sfoster@law.fordham.edu


Jeffrey L. Harrison

University of Florida – College of Law
harrisonj@law.ufl.edu


Julie C. Suk

Yeshiva University
jsuk@yu.edu


John A.E. Vervaele

Utrecht University
J.A.E.Vervaele@uu.nl


Youngjae Lee

Fordham University
ylee@fordham.edu


Dominique Carreau

Université Paris-I Panthéon Sorbonne
dgcarreau@orange.fr


Filippo Fontanelli

University of Edinburgh
filippo.fontanelli@ed.ac.uk


Liz Campbell

Durham University
liz.campbell@durham.ac.uk


Ernest-Ulrich Petersmann

European University Institute
Ulrich.Petersmann@eui.eu


Alberto Alemanno

HEC Paris
alemanno@hec.fr


Walter Leisner

Erlangen-Nuernberg University
a.leisner@recht.uni-jena.de


Tom Ottervanger

Leiden University
Tom.Ottervanger@AllenOvery.com


Jan Wouters

KU Leuven
Jan.Wouters@ggs.kuleuven.be


Duncan Hollis

Temple University School of Law
duncan.hollis@temple.edu


Michel Rosenfeld

Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law
mrosnfld@yu.edu


Robert Schuetze

Durham Law School
robert.schuetze@durham.ac.uk