Al fine di migliorare la tua esperienza di navigazione, questo sito utilizza i cookie di profilazione di terze parti. Chiudendo questo banner o accedendo ad un qualunque elemento sottostante acconsenti all’uso dei cookie.

Past Visiting Professors

Alberto Alemanno 

HEC Paris
EU Studies
alemanno@hec.fr

Visiting Period: Spring Term 2012


Benedetta Audia

United Nations Office for Project Services
International law, EU law, Anti-corruption, Public procurement, International Organizations
benedettaa@unops.org 

Visiting period: Fall Term 2017


Lorena Bachmaier

Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Criminal Procedure, EU AFSJ
L.Bachmaier@der.ucm.es

Visiting period: Fall Term 2018


Statis Banakas 

University of East Anglia
Comparative Law, Private Law, European Law, English Law
e.banakas@uea.ac.uk  

Visiting period: Spring Term 2017/ Spring Term 2019


Uladzislau  Belavusau

T.M.C. Asser Institute (The Hague) - University of Amsterdam 
EU law, anti-discrimination law, human rights, memory politics, ECHR law, constitutional law 
u.belavusau@uva.nl
 
Visiting period: Spring Term 2016 - Fall Term 2017


Yariv Brauner

University of Florida
International Economic Law, International Taxation, Public International Law
brauner@law.ufl.edu
 
Visiting period: Spring Term 2016


Danilo Borges dos Santos Gomes de Araujo

São Paulo Law School of Fundação Getulio Vargas
Diritto delle imprese, Diritto delle società 
danilo.araujo@fgv.br

Visiting period: Fall Term 2016


Liz Campbell

Durham University 
Corporate vehicles and organised crime: concealing and managing illicit assets    
liz.campbell@durham.ac.uk

Visiting period: Spring Term 2018


Dominique Carreau

Université Paris-I Panthéon Sorbonne
International Law
dgcarreau@orange.fr

Visiting period: Spring Term 2018


Luca D’Ambrosio 

Collège de France, Paris
EU Law, EU Criminal Law, Climate and Environmental Law, Corporate Governance and Liability
luca.dambrosio@college-de-france.fr

Visiting period: Spring Term 2018


David Gustav Epstein 

University of Richmond Law School
Contract Law
depstein@richmond.edu

Visiting period: Spring Term 2019


Pablo Fernandez-Sanchez

University of Seville
Public Interational Law, European Law
pafernandez@us.es 

Visiting period: Spring Term 2018


Filippo Fontanelli

University of Edinburgh
Procedural reform in international adjudication; Jurisdiction and admissibility in investment arbitration
filippo.fontanelli@ed.ac.uk

Visiting period: Spring Term 2018


Sheila R. Foster

Fordham University
Urban Law
sfoster@law.fordham.edu

Visiting period: Spring Term 2018


Chiara Giorgetti

Richmond University
International law, international dispute resolution, international arbitration
sfoster@law.fordham.edu

Visiting period: Spring Term 2017


Jeffrey L. Harrison

University of Florida – College of Law
EU Competition Policy
harrisonj@law.ufl.edu

Visiting period: Spring Term 2016


Stéphanie Hennette-Vauchez

Université Paris Nanterre
European law (EU and ECHR), medical services, reproductive medicine
stephanie.hennette-vauchez@parisnanterre.fr

Visiting period: Spring Term 2019


Immaculada Herbosa

University of Deusto
European Contract Law  
inmaculada.herbosa@deusto.es

Visiting period: Spring Term 2018


Duncan Hollis

Temple University School of Law
duncan.hollis@temple.edu

Visiting period: Spring Term 2016


Nino Jibuti

Caucasus School of Law
Competition Law
nino_jibuti@yahoo.com

Visiting period: Fall Term 2017


Christine A. Klein

University of Florida
Environmental and Natural Resource
kleinc@law.ufl.edu 

Visiting period: Spring Term 2017


Youngjae Lee

Fordham University
Criminal Law
ylee@fordham.edu

Visiting period: Spring Term 2016


Walter Leisner

Erlangen-Nuernberg University
a.leisner@recht.uni-jena.de
 
Visiting period:  Spring Term  2012


Charles Qiao Liu

University of Queensland 
Comparative law, private law
q.liu@law.uq.edu.au
 
Visiting period:  Spring Term 2019


Luisa Marin

University of Twente, Department of Public Administration
EU law, EU constitutional law: the process of constitutionalisation of the policies of the AFSJ
l.marin@utwente.nl

Visiting period: Fall Term 2018


Maria Sandra Morelli

Exterando de Colombia (1986-1998); Pontificia Javeriana (since 2000 with interruptions)
International Arbitration Promition and Protection Investement Arbitration, Procedural Administrative Low and Corruption
smorellirico99@gmail.com

Visiting period: Fall Term 2016


Louis Mario Natali, Jr.

Temple University Beasley School of Law
Criminal Procedure, Evidence
lnatali@temple.edu

Visiting period:  Spring Term 2016


Fernanda Nicola

American University Washington - College of Law
European Union Law
lnatali@temple.edu

Visiting period: Spring Term 2017


Tom Ottervanger

Leiden University
EU Law
Tom.Ottervanger@AllenOvery.com

Visiting period: Fall Term 2014


Aslihan Öztezel

Istanbul Aydın University
Criminal and criminal procedure law, Human Rights
oztezel.aslihan@gmail.com 

Visiting period: Fall Term 2018


Raphaële Parizot

Université Paris Nanterre
Criminal law and procedure
rparizot@hotmail.com

Visiting period: Spring Term 2019


Ernest-Ulrich Petersmann

European University Institute
International and European Law
Ulrich.Petersmann@eui.eu

Visiting period: Spring Term 2012


Rafael Alfonso Porrata-Doria

Temple University Law School
Corporations and Securities Law
rafael.porrata-doria@temple.edu

Visiting period: Spring Term 2016 / Spring Term 2018 


Michel Rosenfeld

Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law
Comparative Constitutional Law
rafael.porrata-doria@temple.edu

Visiting period: Spring Term 2015 


Harm Schepel 

Kent Law School and Brussels School of International Studies, University of Kent
International Investment Arbitration and EU Law
hjcs@kent.ac.uk

Visiting period: Spring Term 2019


Robert Schuetze

Durham Law School
European Union Law and Comparative Constitutional Law
robert.schuetze@durham.ac.uk

Visiting period: Spring Term 2019


Julie C. Suk

Yeshiva University
jsuk@yu.edu

Visiting period: Spring Term 2016


Emanuel van Dongen

Molengraaff Institute for Private Law
Liability law, comparative law
e.g.d.vandongen@uu.nl

Visiting period: Spring Term 2019


Antoine Vauchez

Université Paris 1-Sorbonne
Law - EU Law and Politics
antoine.vauchez@univ-paris1.fr

Visiting period: Spring Term 2019


John Vervaele

Utrecht Law School
European Criminal Law & Procedure
j.a.e.vervaele@uu.nl

Visiting period: Fall Term 2016


Rolf Weber

University of Zurich
Commercial Law and Cooperation
rolf.weber@rwi.uzh.ch

Visiting period: Fall Term 2016


Thomas Weigend

University of Cologne
European Criminal Procedure
thomas.weigend@uni-koeln.de

Visiting period: Fall Term 2016


Ramses Wessel

University of Twente
EU External Relations Law
r.a.wessel@utwente.nl 

Visiting period: Spring Term 2017 / Spring Term 2019


Richard Wilson

American University, Washington College of Law
Clinical Legal Education/Human Rights
rwilson@wcl.american.edu

Visiting period: Spring Term 2019


Jan Wouters

KU Leuven
International Law and International Organizations
rwilson@wcl.american.edu

Visiting period: Spring Term 2014


Chien-Huei Wu

Institute of European and American Studies - Academia Sinica
EU External Relations Law, International Economic Law
wch@sinica.edu.tw 

Visiting period: Spring Term 2017


Lee Youngjae

Fordham University School of Law
Criminal Law
ylee@fordham.edu

Visiting period: Spring Term 2016


Natalia Zampieri

University of Coimbra
Food Law
nataliazampieri@yahoo.com.br

Visiting period: Spring Term 2019